International Masters Scholarship for Medical Students 2016

International Masters Scholarship for Medical Students 2016. David E I Pyott Foundation is going to offer  six online distance learning master’s scholarships for the academic session 2016-2017. These scholarships are meant  for the students of sub-saharan africa,South America and South East Asia,

The scholarships will be awarded to students who are accepted for admission on to the online distance learning master of surgery (ChM) in Clinical ophthalmology at the University of Edinburgh.

Each scholarship can cover the tuition fee for the whole part-time programme of study as well as provide access to a broadband facility and a laptop computer. the application deadline is 29th July 2016.

Subject Of Study: The Scholarship are awarded within the field of Clinical ophthalmology.
Course Level:  The scholarship are available for pursuing masters degree programme at the University of Edinburgh.
Scholarship Provider: The scholarship is funded by the generous support of the David E I Pyott Foundation.
The Scholarship Will Be taken At: United Kingdom

International Masters Scholarship for Medical Students 2016
Eligibility: The scholarships will  be awarded to students who are already  accepted for admission in the  online distance learning Master of Surgery (ChM) in Clinical ophthalmology at the University of Edinburgh. candidates ought to already have been offered a place at the University of Edinburgh and may have firmly accepted that offer or be intending to do therefore. candidates ought to be advanced trainee ophthalmologists or independently practising ophthalmologists.

Scholarship Open for International Students: candidates must be both nationals of and resident within the following countries: (Angola, Argentina, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Negara Brunei Darussalam Darussalam, burkina faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Colombia, Comoros, Republic of the Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, ivory coast, Djibouti, Ecuador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, The Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Republic of Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Indonesia, Kenya, Lao PDR, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Rwanda, national capital and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles , sierra leone, Singapore, Somalia , South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Tanzania, Thailand , Togo, Uganda, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam, African nation and ZimbabwE





    January 8, 2017 at 8:49 pm


    • admin

      January 10, 2017 at 12:30 am

      hey there explore the site and apply to a scholarship of your choice

  2. Ibrahim Khalid Sesay

    January 11, 2017 at 3:45 pm

    I want to Apply for scholarship,but i can’t see any Application Form,i try searching but still i cant.Please help me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top